Lego Marvel Avengers Reloaded PC Game (Cracked) !!!

Lego Marvel Avengers Reloaded PC Game (Cracked) Download it from below Now!!!

Lego Marvel's Avengers is a Lego-themed action-adventure video game developed by Traveler’s and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, Nintendo 3DS, Wii U, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Macintosh and Microsoft Windows. It is the spiritual successor to Lego Marvel Super Heroes and the second installment of the Lego Marvel franchise.[1] It follows the plots of both The Avengers and Avengers: Age of Ultron as well as Captain America: The First Avenger, Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World, and Captain America: The Winter Soldier.
The game features characters from the Marvel Cinematic Universe as well as characters from comic books. Characters include Iron Man, Captain America, Hulk, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Scarlet Witch, Quicksilver, Thor, Ultron, Loki, Winter Soldier, Falcon, Vision and War and some lesser known characters such as Devil Dinosaur and Fin Fang Foom. It includes the characters of the Avengers team along with many others. The game was released on 26 January 2016.
 How to Install?
1.       Download the game from the link given below the post.
2.       After downloading you will get a image file, burn (Mount) that image file.
3.       Install The Game
4.       Now Copy the crack file in the game folder.
5.       That’s all done now play the Game and have fun!!!! ;-)
System Requirements
·         OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10
·         Processor: Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 (2.4 GHz) / AMD Phenom x4 9850 (2.5 GHz)
·         Memory: 4 GB RAM
·         Graphics: GeForce GT 430 (1024 MB)/ Radeon HD 6850 (1024 MB)
·         DirectX: Version 9.0c
·         Network: Broadband Internet connection
·         Storage: 14 GB available space
·         Sound Card: DirectX compatible
·         Additional Notes: Windows XP and DirectX® 9.0b and below not supported

Download Link

Share this:

Post a Comment

Copyright © Hack4Learn | Hacker to Hell with the Rest. Designed by Hack4Learn